Friday, March 24, 2017

‘Headline’ News

BARROWBOND 3.0 - Hocus-Pocus Economics 101

BARROWBOND 3.0 – Hocus-Pocus Economics 101

Sunday, March 12, 2017 16:47

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 It was like déjà vu all over again as Prime Minister Dean Barrow, the porcine Michael Peyrefitte and a taciturn Mark Espat played national heroes to be adored because they restructured BARROWBOND 2.0 to create BARROWBOND ...

BELIZEAN CHEATERS!

BELIZEAN CHEATERS!

Sunday, February 26, 2017 15:39

Wednesday, 22 February 2017   As of today, we are told, tens of thousands of Belizeans have joined as eager spectators on social media pages launched over the weekend, entitled Belizean Cheaters, or Belizean Cheaters Uncut. The pages include nude pictures ...

CANDELARIA SAYS  GODWIN KNEW...

CANDELARIA SAYS GODWIN KNEW…

Saturday, February 11, 2017 15:38

Belmopan City, Wednesday February 7, 2017 Candelaria Saldivar-Morter, sister of Minister John Saldivar, was possibly the first public officer in charge of the Immigration and Nationality Department to be completely candid and straight to the point with the Senate Select ...

Barrow’s Dirty Voters List

Barrow’s Dirty Voters List

Thursday, February 2, 2017 14:22

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 The Dean Barrow Administration is actively seeking to delay a registration of voters, due by law on July 1, 2017, because they say the next general elections are too far away. They’re flip-flopping away from their ...

Puerto Azul Was A SCAM! - UDP Ministers & ‘First Lady’ Conned in Cannes…

Puerto Azul Was A SCAM! – UDP Ministers & ‘First Lady’ Conned in Cannes…

Thursday, January 19, 2017 12:07

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 The magnificent 8-star resort was dubbed a ‘citadel of luxury,’ a mega-million dollar playground for the fabulously wealthy, right here in little Belize. To be located, incredibly, in the pristine Lighthouse Reef Atoll, the resort at ...

Former Director of Immigration Tells ALL… - UDP Ministers Named in Revealing Testimony

Former Director of Immigration Tells ALL… – UDP Ministers Named in Revealing Testimony

Sunday, January 15, 2017 19:19

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Former Director of Immigration Maria Marin has been able to produce the list of UDP Ministers which caused her alarm as the then Acting Director of Immigration for the frequency with which they were recommending applicants ...

4 DAYS…5 BODIES! - Bloody Start to 2017

4 DAYS…5 BODIES! – Bloody Start to 2017

Friday, January 6, 2017 13:46

Wednesday, 04 January 2017 As we go to press today, the fourth day of the New Year 2017, five Belizeans have already been gunned down in brutal fashion – one on New Year’s Day, two on January 2nd and two ...

Barrow’s BLACK Christmas… - Belizeans Brace for Stormy Weather in 2017!

Barrow’s BLACK Christmas… – Belizeans Brace for Stormy Weather in 2017!

Thursday, December 29, 2016 17:33

Belize City, Wednesday December 21, 2016 As the dust begins to settle on 2016, there is still nothing but darkness on Belize's horizon. Little more than a year has passed since Prime Minister Dean Barrow announced that the best was ...

BARROW SCREWS BELIZEANS!

Friday, December 16, 2016 17:04

Wednesday, 14 December 2016   As we go to press, the Belize Times has been able to confirm that representatives of the IMF are currently meeting with officials from the Ministry of Finance, and the discussions are not positive. Even worse ...

DANGER: BAD DRUGS!

DANGER: BAD DRUGS!

Thursday, December 8, 2016 14:49

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 “I can’t say with certainty that some of the providers gave us medication and items that did put the population at risk. What I can say is that because we were not enforcing those standards there ...