Sunday, April 30, 2017

‘Headline’ News

FABER Fails Again! - Elena Victorious Despite UDP Tampering

FABER Fails Again! – Elena Victorious Despite UDP Tampering

Saturday, April 22, 2017 19:32

Thursday, 20 April 2017   “Never in the almost 50 years of the BNTU have we seen this type of interference…” – Outgoing BNTU President Luke Palacio   Voting finished at 4:08 this afternoon, and at 6:25pm today, the announcement was made that Elena ...

ALL 8,867 Up for Grabs at the ICJ…

ALL 8,867 Up for Grabs at the ICJ…

Friday, April 14, 2017 16:52

Tuesday, 11 April 2017 “Do you agree that any legal claim of Guatemala against Belize relating to land and insular territories and to any maritime areas pertaining to these territories should be submitted to the International Court of Justice for ...

LOW-DOWN, DIRTY SHAME! - $1 MILLION HANDOUT FOR  EASTER CHEER

LOW-DOWN, DIRTY SHAME! – $1 MILLION HANDOUT FOR EASTER CHEER

Saturday, April 8, 2017 11:48

Belize City, April 5, 2017 It is the most incredible thing heard in recent times where the UDP has mastered the incredible, unbelievable and unacceptable. Patrick Faber, the Minister of Education, Deputy Prime Minister and boy who wants to play ...

NO BOUNCE & NOTHING BOLD - Johnny Decimates Barrow's Bogus Budget

NO BOUNCE & NOTHING BOLD – Johnny Decimates Barrow’s Bogus Budget

Sunday, March 26, 2017 21:05

Thursday, 23 March 2017 In his presentation which launched the debate scheduled for Thursday and Friday, PUP leader John Briceño surgically decimated the bogus budget presented to the nation on March 13th. The Prime Minister, with a trademark rhetorical flourish, ...

BARROWBOND 3.0 - Hocus-Pocus Economics 101

BARROWBOND 3.0 – Hocus-Pocus Economics 101

Sunday, March 12, 2017 16:47

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 It was like déjà vu all over again as Prime Minister Dean Barrow, the porcine Michael Peyrefitte and a taciturn Mark Espat played national heroes to be adored because they restructured BARROWBOND 2.0 to create BARROWBOND ...

BELIZEAN CHEATERS!

BELIZEAN CHEATERS!

Sunday, February 26, 2017 15:39

Wednesday, 22 February 2017   As of today, we are told, tens of thousands of Belizeans have joined as eager spectators on social media pages launched over the weekend, entitled Belizean Cheaters, or Belizean Cheaters Uncut. The pages include nude pictures ...

CANDELARIA SAYS  GODWIN KNEW...

CANDELARIA SAYS GODWIN KNEW…

Saturday, February 11, 2017 15:38

Belmopan City, Wednesday February 7, 2017 Candelaria Saldivar-Morter, sister of Minister John Saldivar, was possibly the first public officer in charge of the Immigration and Nationality Department to be completely candid and straight to the point with the Senate Select ...

Barrow’s Dirty Voters List

Barrow’s Dirty Voters List

Thursday, February 2, 2017 14:22

Wednesday, 01 February 2017 The Dean Barrow Administration is actively seeking to delay a registration of voters, due by law on July 1, 2017, because they say the next general elections are too far away. They’re flip-flopping away from their ...

Puerto Azul Was A SCAM! - UDP Ministers & ‘First Lady’ Conned in Cannes…

Puerto Azul Was A SCAM! – UDP Ministers & ‘First Lady’ Conned in Cannes…

Thursday, January 19, 2017 12:07

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 The magnificent 8-star resort was dubbed a ‘citadel of luxury,’ a mega-million dollar playground for the fabulously wealthy, right here in little Belize. To be located, incredibly, in the pristine Lighthouse Reef Atoll, the resort at ...

Former Director of Immigration Tells ALL… - UDP Ministers Named in Revealing Testimony

Former Director of Immigration Tells ALL… – UDP Ministers Named in Revealing Testimony

Sunday, January 15, 2017 19:19

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Former Director of Immigration Maria Marin has been able to produce the list of UDP Ministers which caused her alarm as the then Acting Director of Immigration for the frequency with which they were recommending applicants ...